Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mick Butler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mick Butler

4.8 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Hoffman

Amber Hoffman

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Tina today. She had an awesome attitude 👏. Super helpful and was really looking out for my best interest. Great office and service provided! 👌"
Profile photo of anibal maldonado

anibal maldonado

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina goes above and beyond what she does daily. I called her last minute at DMV needed an insurance card..while waiting in line she delivered what I needed in time so I was ready to roll thanks tina"
Profile photo of Amanda Boyland

Amanda Boyland

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mick Butler agency is great!! Been with them for the last 6 years with absolutely zero issues and great rates! I’ve loved working with Tina over the last 6 years as well! She’s super great to talk to, friendly & gets the job done quickly! Highly recommend them if you’re looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Eugene aquilina

Eugene aquilina

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Butler and his staff are exceptionally knowledgeable and all very nice to help you with any questions or concerns you might have."
Profile photo of Lauren Flexer

Lauren Flexer

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The team at Mick Butler State Farm always make it easy when dealing with my business auto insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeannine Theakos

Jeannine Theakos

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Richard Feld

Richard Feld

August 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Disgusting business practices and they even have one very sadistic lady in their office. She'll act polite but couldn't be more disingenuous."
Profile photo of tricia fernet

tricia fernet

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very very happy with the service I receive at State Farm. I have been a customer for many years and i am treated with respect, kindness and professionalism. Tina and Angeline ( i think thats how her name is spelled, i apologize if im wrong) go above and beyond for their clients!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Bianca Santana

Bianca Santana

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to the office in person to get pictures taken of my new vehicle. I had the experience of meeting Tina and she is very professional. She had an interactive conversation with me, while taking pictures of my vehicle. I 100 percent already recommend this car insurance to friends and family and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Penny

Penny

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and so knowledgeable staff. I switched to this insurance company in particular bcuz they were the best rates and takes care of all my auto and renters needs"
Profile photo of Jennifer Habrouck

Jennifer Habrouck

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and Welcoming. Tina is amazing!!! she is always going up and beyond to help us!!"
Profile photo of alex zielinski

alex zielinski

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Mick Butler State Farm. Tina and the staff are great they make everything super easy and hassle free! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of L e x i

L e x i

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, great prices! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristie Brundige

Kristie Brundige

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love State Farm best decision we ever made. Tina is amazing to deal with she is funny and so very helpful if I need anything she is right on it. Trust me if you are looking please contact Tina she will do everything she can."
Profile photo of Vincenzo Commisso

Vincenzo Commisso

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The quality of service was superb here. The turnaround time to get answers to questions I had was minimal and the answers candid. Last but not least, Tina and the staff helped me save a substantial amount of money on my homeowners and car insurances, respectively. Top-notch outfit, and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Rebecca Essenter

Rebecca Essenter

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I originally asked for a quote because Mick Butler State Farm Agency was donating $10 towards a program for the youth for every new quote. I worked with Angelina Goyer to do my quote over the phone. Surprisingly she came back with a lower quote for a policy that would be cheaper than my policy with the same agent I had been with for about 15 years. I compared the limits to my currently policy and they were almost exact. She pointed out something in my original policy that had me paying a higher premium. Due to the friendly professional courtesy, the lower rate and the fact that their office is close to home for me I switched to State Farm. I met Angelina in the office and was given my temporary insurance cards right away. The entire process in office took about 5 minutes. I would recommend this agency, and Angelina for anyone looking to review their insurance policies."
Profile photo of Jen Ruggiero

Jen Ruggiero

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive! Great service"
Profile photo of Nicole Poole

Nicole Poole

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mick and crew provide great service and easy to work with, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eccentric Ladee

Eccentric Ladee

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm and specifically this office was the best decision I could have made and that is all thanks to Tina! She is the Best insurance representative I have encountered. She is on top of her job, kind, courteous, professional and is genuinely concerned for her customers. I had a terrible experience when I first went to State Farm and Tina turned that around and has since displayed the most incredible customer service I've ever experienced! She has a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Christina Holliday

Christina Holliday

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently switched over with State Farm after over 15 years with Allstate .for my car insurance.. Tina Metcalfe made my transition hassel free, gave me a exceptional rate which was the exact coverage I previously had with Allstate , but Lower , also have my renters insurance and a few other modifications she noticed .. Thank you Tina !!"
Profile photo of casondra bariteau

casondra bariteau

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina has been amazing with constant help whenever needed! always willing to explain questions in depth and always pleasant! She has helped me tremendously with helping me save money switching to state farm HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of nora goyer

nora goyer

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency with great people!"
Profile photo of Melissa Flaherty

Melissa Flaherty

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our encounters with Mick and his staff are always professional, proficient and timely."
Profile photo of carol flansburg

carol flansburg

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are knowledgeable and efficient. They always know who I am when I call and have my information right at their fingertips. Tina alerted me that I hadn't paid my bill yet and I always pay early, so crisis averted! Thank you, Tina!!"
Profile photo of Rick Premo

Rick Premo

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best pricing and service around for home, auto and personal liability insurance."