Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Alderman

David Alderman

May 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by David Alderman
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Timothy Mascord

Timothy Mascord

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Mascord
"I've been with this agency for over 6 years and they are a great group, responsive, friendly and professional. 5 stars all around"
Profile photo of Christina Holliday

Christina Holliday

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Holliday
"Just recently switched over with State Farm after over 15 years with Allstate .for my car insurance.. Tina Metcalfe made my transition hassel free, gave me a exceptional rate which was the exact coverage I previously had with Allstate , but Lower , also have my renters insurance and a few other modifications she noticed .. Thank you Tina !!"
Profile photo of Corri Bardin

Corri Bardin

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corri Bardin
"State Farm has the Best Rates around!! I'm newer with Mick Butler and his team and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Their team is there for any questions I have or need! They get back to me that day with solutions. Awesome team and amazing customer service thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of Jessica and Steven Townsend

Jessica and Steven Townsend

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica and Steven Townsend
"Mick was great. Helped us secure car insurance for our new car within minutes of our purchase."
Profile photo of Elaine Burke

Elaine Burke

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Burke
"Great and Pleasant experience with working with Tina and Angelina when I was shopping around for car insurance."
Profile photo of Kenneth Thompson

Kenneth Thompson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Thompson
"I am a life-long State Farm customer but new to Mick Butler's office, as we have just moved to Troy, NY. It has been an absolutely positive experience so far--the office has been extremely helpful, friendly, and timely. Hoping for a long business affiliation!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Hughes

Kelsey Hughes

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Hughes
"We’ve had a great experience so far! My husband and I are moving from VA to NY and Angelina was so helpful with getting our new policies set up and working with our old agency to switch everything over. We would definitely recommend and are excited to continue working with this office!!"
Profile photo of Chase Alonzo

Chase Alonzo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Alonzo
"As someone does not know the most in this field everyone that I spoke with was extremely helpful and very patient! I left having all my questions answered and confident I made the right choice!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Valk

Jeffrey Valk

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Valk
"Best Rates around!! I've been with Mick Butler and his team for close to 10 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Anytime I have a question or need anything they get back to me that day and all issues solved. I even get birthday cards! Awesome team and amazing customer service thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Tombank

Kayla Tombank

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Tombank
"It is always a pleasure working with this office! The team is very responsive, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jenn Mitchell

Jenn Mitchell

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Mitchell
"Just recently switched over from my currently vehicle to a new one. This process was simple and done quickly and done well!"
Profile photo of Hannah Hoffman

Hannah Hoffman

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hoffman
"Angelina was quick to solve my problem and was so kind when doing so!"
Profile photo of Camrin Watson

Camrin Watson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camrin Watson
"The staff at Mick Butler State farm are the best. They took care of all of my insurance questions and gave me a great policy with superior coverage."
Profile photo of Cherie Jones

Cherie Jones

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Jones
"Outstanding customer service"
Profile photo of Greeneyez Beauty

Greeneyez Beauty

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greeneyez Beauty
"Always a pleasure speaking to this team, quick responses and friendly"
Profile photo of Cindy Howes

Cindy Howes

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Howes
"Reviewed my insurance and retirement fund. Found that my insurance and retirement were good. Honesty in a field that usually is all about sales. Trust him completely"
Profile photo of Casey Neary

Casey Neary

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Neary
"Very helpful! Always give great advice and a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of joel kincart

joel kincart

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joel kincart
"We have had a great experience with the Mick Butler agency. We enjoy the personal service of a local agent and his team."
Profile photo of William Schiller

William Schiller

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Schiller
"Very easy to work with. Very , knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. Angelina was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Mcloughlan

Kaitlin Mcloughlan

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Mcloughlan
"Angelina was very knowledgeable and helpful. The office was very patient and flexible with my teaching schedule and made very thing SO easy."
Profile photo of Brandi Carter

Brandi Carter

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Carter
"Quick to fix any issues that I have and very helpful with any questions that I may have."
Profile photo of Becky Simpson

Becky Simpson

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Simpson
"Everyone in the office is so great! Speedy and efficient with anything we need!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa O

Melissa O

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa O
"Great staff!! Super friendly and very willing to help!"
Profile photo of Melanie Rainbow

Melanie Rainbow

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Rainbow
"Such a wonderful agency. Went above and beyond to help me out and were so nice and welcoming."