Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mick Butler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mick Butler

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Keri Oconnell

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always great service. Sent an e-mail with a question, received a call back within minutes from Tina. Thanks so much, Tina!!"

Tim Williams

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have always received excellent service from the staff, including Tina and Tim. They are always very prompt responding to any of my requests to add or make changes to my policies. I would certainly recommend this agency to my family and friends."

H H

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"good agent to work with!"

Jen Sargent

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm for years. Tina is AWESOME! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

carol cooke

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter just had her first accident and they were very helpful. They are good people to have insurance with."

Noel Fairhurst

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mick Butler Insurance is a great place to do business and all the staff is great as they are growing. Tina has been my Agent since they were in Lansingburgh.. Her customer service has far exceeded my expectations 😊 Honesty patience and dignity since day one. Thank you,Tina 😇"

TBE Steel

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff my agent angelina Goyer is extremely helpful and very responsive if I have any questions or concerns"

Brenda Insero

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelina was a great help to us and got us what we needed with great customer service !!"

Donna Chatman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mick Butler - State Farm Agency is great. I am especially thankful for Tina Metcalfe. She goes above and beyond!!"

Moses Elias

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina and Angelina and crew are by far the best at what they do"

Cindy VanVranken

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful insurance company and agent. Mick Butler and all of the staff at his state farm office are wonderful. They are always very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended."

Thomas Trombley

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with "other" insurance companies at times. I've been with Mick Butler' State Farm for many many years. There customer service and rates are fantastic ! I stay because of this and one other reason... "THERE IS SAFTEY AND SECURITY with Mick Butlers STATE FARM INS. Agency.""

Daniel Lander

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful!"

Noelle Goyer

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with great people!"

lauren n

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina and the staff at the agency are very knowledgeable and helpful!"

peter hynes

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mick and his staff they got me unbelievable great deal on auto insurance I would definitely give him a call"

Amber Hoffman

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Tina today. She had an awesome attitude 👏. Super helpful and was really looking out for my best interest. Great office and service provided! 👌"

anibal maldonado

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina goes above and beyond what she does daily. I called her last minute at DMV needed an insurance card..while waiting in line she delivered what I needed in time so I was ready to roll thanks tina"

Amanda Boyland

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mick Butler agency is great!! Been with them for the last 6 years with absolutely zero issues and great rates! I’ve loved working with Tina over the last 6 years as well! She’s super great to talk to, friendly & gets the job done quickly! Highly recommend them if you’re looking for insurance."

Eugene aquilina

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Butler and his staff are exceptionally knowledgeable and all very nice to help you with any questions or concerns you might have."

Lauren Flexer

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The team at Mick Butler State Farm always make it easy when dealing with my business auto insurance. Highly recommend!"

Jeannine Theakos

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Richard Feld

August 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Disgusting business practices and they even have one very sadistic lady in their office. She'll act polite but couldn't be more disingenuous."

tricia fernet

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very very happy with the service I receive at State Farm. I have been a customer for many years and i am treated with respect, kindness and professionalism. Tina and Angeline ( i think thats how her name is spelled, i apologize if im wrong) go above and beyond for their clients!! Thank you!!"

Bianca Santana

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to the office in person to get pictures taken of my new vehicle. I had the experience of meeting Tina and she is very professional. She had an interactive conversation with me, while taking pictures of my vehicle. I 100 percent already recommend this car insurance to friends and family and will continue to do so."