Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mick Butler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mick Butler

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brenda Insero

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelina was a great help to us and got us what we needed with great customer service !!"

Donna Chatman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mick Butler - State Farm Agency is great. I am especially thankful for Tina Metcalfe. She goes above and beyond!!"

Moses Elias

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina and Angelina and crew are by far the best at what they do"

Cindy VanVranken

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful insurance company and agent. Mick Butler and all of the staff at his state farm office are wonderful. They are always very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended."

Thomas Trombley

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with "other" insurance companies at times. I've been with Mick Butler' State Farm for many many years. There customer service and rates are fantastic ! I stay because of this and one other reason... "THERE IS SAFTEY AND SECURITY with Mick Butlers STATE FARM INS. Agency.""

Daniel Lander

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful!"

Noelle Goyer

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with great people!"

lauren n

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina and the staff at the agency are very knowledgeable and helpful!"

peter hynes

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mick and his staff they got me unbelievable great deal on auto insurance I would definitely give him a call"

Amber Hoffman

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Tina today. She had an awesome attitude 👏. Super helpful and was really looking out for my best interest. Great office and service provided! 👌"

anibal maldonado

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina goes above and beyond what she does daily. I called her last minute at DMV needed an insurance card..while waiting in line she delivered what I needed in time so I was ready to roll thanks tina"

Amanda Boyland

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mick Butler agency is great!! Been with them for the last 6 years with absolutely zero issues and great rates! I’ve loved working with Tina over the last 6 years as well! She’s super great to talk to, friendly & gets the job done quickly! Highly recommend them if you’re looking for insurance."

Eugene aquilina

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Butler and his staff are exceptionally knowledgeable and all very nice to help you with any questions or concerns you might have."

Lauren Flexer

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The team at Mick Butler State Farm always make it easy when dealing with my business auto insurance. Highly recommend!"

Jeannine Theakos

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Richard Feld

August 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Disgusting business practices and they even have one very sadistic lady in their office. She'll act polite but couldn't be more disingenuous."

tricia fernet

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very very happy with the service I receive at State Farm. I have been a customer for many years and i am treated with respect, kindness and professionalism. Tina and Angeline ( i think thats how her name is spelled, i apologize if im wrong) go above and beyond for their clients!! Thank you!!"

Bianca Santana

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to the office in person to get pictures taken of my new vehicle. I had the experience of meeting Tina and she is very professional. She had an interactive conversation with me, while taking pictures of my vehicle. I 100 percent already recommend this car insurance to friends and family and will continue to do so."

Penny

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and so knowledgeable staff. I switched to this insurance company in particular bcuz they were the best rates and takes care of all my auto and renters needs"

Jennifer Habrouck

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and Welcoming. Tina is amazing!!! she is always going up and beyond to help us!!"

alex zielinski

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Mick Butler State Farm. Tina and the staff are great they make everything super easy and hassle free! Highly Recommend!"

L e x i

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, great prices! Would highly recommend!"

Kristie Brundige

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love State Farm best decision we ever made. Tina is amazing to deal with she is funny and so very helpful if I need anything she is right on it. Trust me if you are looking please contact Tina she will do everything she can."

Vincenzo Commisso

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The quality of service was superb here. The turnaround time to get answers to questions I had was minimal and the answers candid. Last but not least, Tina and the staff helped me save a substantial amount of money on my homeowners and car insurances, respectively. Top-notch outfit, and I highly recommend them."

Rebecca Essenter

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I originally asked for a quote because Mick Butler State Farm Agency was donating $10 towards a program for the youth for every new quote. I worked with Angelina Goyer to do my quote over the phone. Surprisingly she came back with a lower quote for a policy that would be cheaper than my policy with the same agent I had been with for about 15 years. I compared the limits to my currently policy and they were almost exact. She pointed out something in my original policy that had me paying a higher premium. Due to the friendly professional courtesy, the lower rate and the fact that their office is close to home for me I switched to State Farm. I met Angelina in the office and was given my temporary insurance cards right away. The entire process in office took about 5 minutes. I would recommend this agency, and Angelina for anyone looking to review their insurance policies."